Iowa Cold Cases by County

NOTE: While cases are cross-referenced by city and county for geographical purposes, some cases listed on county pages may be under a city police department’s jurisdiction within that respective county. Please see individual case pages for more specific information regarding the investigating agency or agencies.

Iowa Interactive Map by County

Lyon County Sioux County Osceola County O'Brien County Dickinson County Emmet County Clay County Palo Alto County Kossuth County Winnebago County Hancock County Worth County Cerro Gordo County Mitchell County Floyd County Howard County Chickasaw County Fayette County Cherokee County Winneshiek County Allamakee County Plymouth County Buena Vista County Pocahontas County Humboldt County Wright County Franklin County Butler County Bremer County Clayton County Woodbury County Ida County Sac County Calhoun County Webster County Hamilton County Hardin County Grundy County Black Hawk County Buchanan County Delaware County Dubuque County Monoma County Crawford County Carroll County Greene County Boone County Story County Marshall County Tama County Benton County Linn County Jones County Jackson County Harrison County Shelby County Audubon County Guthrie County Dallas County Polk County Jasper County Poweshiek County Iowa County Johnson County Cedar County Clinton County Pottawattamie County Cass County Adair County Madison County Warren County Marion County Mahaska County Keokuk County Washington County Scott County Muscatine County Louisa County Mills County Montgomery County Adams County Union County Clarke County Lucas County Monroe County Wapello County Jefferson County Henry County Des Moines County Fremont County Page County Taylor County Ringgold County Decatur County Wayne County Appanoose County Davis County Van Buren County Lee County

Share Your Thoughts