Iowa Cold Cases https://iowacoldcases.org where hope is never laid to rest Mon, 09 Mar 2020 07:44:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 21405426 Tyrese Robert Parson https://iowacoldcases.org/2018/08/tyrese-robert-parson/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2018/08/tyrese-robert-parson/#comments Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:38:53 +0000 https://iowacoldcases.org/?p=81708 https://iowacoldcases.org/2018/08/tyrese-robert-parson/feed/ 10 81708 September 7, 1925 – 1992 https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/09/september-7-1925-1992/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/09/september-7-1925-1992/#comments Fri, 08 Sep 2017 04:43:36 +0000 https://iowacoldcases.org/?p=74247 https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/09/september-7-1925-1992/feed/ 3 74247 Help Keep Iowa Cold Cases Online https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/05/help-keep-iowa-cold-cases-online/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/05/help-keep-iowa-cold-cases-online/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 00:12:21 +0000 https://iowacoldcases.org/?p=72412 https://iowacoldcases.org/2017/05/help-keep-iowa-cold-cases-online/feed/ 2 72412 7 Days, 14 Anniversaries https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/7-days-14-anniversaries/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/7-days-14-anniversaries/#comments Sun, 23 Oct 2016 08:01:04 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=70027 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/7-days-14-anniversaries/feed/ 2 70027 5 Lost Birthdays https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/5-lost-birthdays/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/5-lost-birthdays/#comments Tue, 04 Oct 2016 07:35:39 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=69868 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/10/5-lost-birthdays/feed/ 3 69868 Empty Shotgun Shells Floating Downriver https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/09/empty-shotgun-shells-floating-downriver/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/09/empty-shotgun-shells-floating-downriver/#comments Tue, 06 Sep 2016 01:38:47 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=69444 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/09/empty-shotgun-shells-floating-downriver/feed/ 9 69444 Helping Catch Bad Guys https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/06/helping-catch-bad-guys/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/06/helping-catch-bad-guys/#respond Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:38:38 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=67989 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/06/helping-catch-bad-guys/feed/ 0 67989 Erin Pospisil’s family puts new focus on milestone anniversary https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/04/erin-pospisils-family-puts-new-focus-on-milestone-anniversary/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/04/erin-pospisils-family-puts-new-focus-on-milestone-anniversary/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2016 02:02:52 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=67596 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/04/erin-pospisils-family-puts-new-focus-on-milestone-anniversary/feed/ 3 67596 Police Sgt. Writes about Missing Brother https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/01/police-sgt-writes-about-missing-brother/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/01/police-sgt-writes-about-missing-brother/#comments Sun, 10 Jan 2016 10:33:27 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=65656 https://iowacoldcases.org/2016/01/police-sgt-writes-about-missing-brother/feed/ 35 65656 Never Another New Year’s Celebration https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/never-another-new-years-celebration/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/never-another-new-years-celebration/#comments Fri, 01 Jan 2016 05:57:24 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=65479 https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/never-another-new-years-celebration/feed/ 4 65479 Guest Blog: I Never Knew You https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/guest-blog-i-never-knew-you/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/guest-blog-i-never-knew-you/#comments Sun, 06 Dec 2015 03:02:54 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=64931 https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/12/guest-blog-i-never-knew-you/feed/ 2 64931 More Growing Pains https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/11/more-growing-pains/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/11/more-growing-pains/#comments Sat, 07 Nov 2015 04:43:57 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=64346 https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/11/more-growing-pains/feed/ 1 64346 Tell My Mom I’ll Be Right Back https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/09/tell-my-mom-ill-be-right-back/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/09/tell-my-mom-ill-be-right-back/#comments Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:46:49 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=63446 https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/09/tell-my-mom-ill-be-right-back/feed/ 25 63446 A Partnership in Crime https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/07/a-partnership-in-crime/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/07/a-partnership-in-crime/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 02:14:27 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=62387 https://iowacoldcases.org/2015/07/a-partnership-in-crime/feed/ 6 62387 “I Can Remember…” A Guest Blog by Jennifer McCuddin https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/10/i-can-remember-a-guest-blog-by-jennifer-mccuddin/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/10/i-can-remember-a-guest-blog-by-jennifer-mccuddin/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:06:39 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=55520 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/10/i-can-remember-a-guest-blog-by-jennifer-mccuddin/feed/ 3 55520 Weekend Anniversaries: Greg, Terri, “Kip,” Lyman, and George https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/09/weekend-anniversaries-greg-terri-kip-lyman-and-george/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/09/weekend-anniversaries-greg-terri-kip-lyman-and-george/#respond Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:37:13 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=55490 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/09/weekend-anniversaries-greg-terri-kip-lyman-and-george/feed/ 0 55490 From the Mighty Mo to the Mississippi: Aug. 3-7 Marks 12 Unsolved Cases https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/08/from-the-mighty-mo-to-the-mississippi-aug-3-7-marks-12-unsolved-cases/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/08/from-the-mighty-mo-to-the-mississippi-aug-3-7-marks-12-unsolved-cases/#respond Sat, 09 Aug 2014 04:06:48 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=54268 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/08/from-the-mighty-mo-to-the-mississippi-aug-3-7-marks-12-unsolved-cases/feed/ 0 54268 Willis Hughes Memorial Fund Established https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/05/willis-hughes-memorial-fund-established/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/05/willis-hughes-memorial-fund-established/#respond Sat, 03 May 2014 00:28:20 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=52611 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/05/willis-hughes-memorial-fund-established/feed/ 0 52611 Guest Blog Book Review on Cold Case Research https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/guest-blog-book-review-on-cold-case-research/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/guest-blog-book-review-on-cold-case-research/#respond Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:58:30 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=52483 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/guest-blog-book-review-on-cold-case-research/feed/ 0 52483 Cedar Rapids Police Seeking Tipster in Michelle Martinko Case https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/cedar-rapids-police-seeking-tipster-in-michelle-martinko-case/ https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/cedar-rapids-police-seeking-tipster-in-michelle-martinko-case/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 03:34:49 +0000 http://iowacoldcases.org/?p=52179 https://iowacoldcases.org/2014/04/cedar-rapids-police-seeking-tipster-in-michelle-martinko-case/feed/ 1 52179